DanceGruv Radio

Current track




The Spin Cycle 004

DJ Fire Que The Spin Cycle August 1, 2020

DJ Fire Que August Release 8_1_2020 Playlist
Song                                                   Artist

You’re The One For Me (Shep Pettibone Mastermix) D Train
Friday Night (Clubmix) Block & Crown, DJ Dan
Running Around (Original Mix) Disco Lust
So Happy (Jackin Clubmix) Adri Block, Martina Budde
Gimme Gimme (20:20 Revisit) BFAM
Yeah (DJ Hope Twerk Remix) Usher ft Lil Jon & Ludacris
Colombia (Extended Mix) Ben Delay
Tacalacateo (Original Mix) Peppe Citarella, India
(Soulful) Mark Francis, Brutha Basil – Stress (Vocal Mix) Mark Francis, Brutha Basil
Lets Go To The Disco (Extended Mix) Re Tide
Sume Sigh Say (Armand Pena Mix) Robbie Rivera ft Todd Terry
The Rattlesnake & The Ant Moodena
Can’t Hide (Matty’s out from Hiding Mix) Matthias “Matty” Heilbronn
Till You Get There (DJ Spen & Sean McCabe Remix) Tasha LaRae, Jihad Muhammad, Sean McCabe, DJ Spen
Wish Upon A Star (Doug Gomez Mix) Tracebeatz & Bob, Milton Lee, Doug Gomez
Masala (Pablo Fierro Remix) Floyd Lavine, Pablo Fierro
Broadway (Clubmix) Adri Block, Martina Budde

DJ Fire Que


Enjoy the sounds live from Greensboro, NC!

More info