DanceGruv Radio

Current track




Sunset Sessions 019

DJ Sawce June 25, 2020

# Track Title Artist Album
1 Treat Me Right Alex Preston Defected Ibiza 2019
2 Brighter Days – Groovylizer’s Magic Interpretation Big Moses Mix The Vibe Series: David Morales Selection
3 Fresh To Def – Original Mix Serial Thrilla Tasty Recordings – 10 Years of Disco
4 At Night – Kid Creme Funksta Mix Shakedown
5 Searching (feat. Melisa Whiskey) S-Man & Harry Romero Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2017
6 Come on – original Fabio Tosti West Coast Excursion Vol 5
7 Fever – Chris B Remix Jazz Juice No Limits on Sound
8 Soul Vibe – Original Mix Jordan O’Regan New Movement
9 Somewhere Special (feat. Cat Connors) – Club Mix OFFAIAH, Cat Connors Defected Ibiza 2019
10 Catch The Light – Original Mix Soul Divide Catch The Light EP
11 Magic ( Spell On Me ) [Sean Ali & Munk Julious DSS Remix] Tom Glide & Terisa Griffin
12 Free Your Mind – GJs MoHo VOX Mix – GJ’s MoHo Vox Groove Junkies
13 Spirit – Spiritual Horn Mix Clay Acox
14 Something for the Weekend – Joey Negro Z Mix Ben Westbeech The Sound Of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015
15 Come Along – Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix Billie Purple Music Divas
16 Music And Wine Blue Six Beautiful Tomorrow
17 Higher – Rob Hayes Remix Bruno Kauffmann
18 Pick It Up – Sean Mccabe Club Dub Carolyn Harding Pick It Up
19 Triste monde – Classic Version Coco Basel Relax & Chillhouse, Vol. 2
20 Back in the Days Coeo Hed Kandi: Beach House 2016
21 Touched The Sky – Yass Remix Dennis Ferrer
22 Terry Hunter Bang Is (feat. Busiswa Gqulu) DJ Zinhle My Name Is
23 Silence DN3 The Jazz House Independent, Vol. 8
24 So Good Eli Escobar Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2017
25 New Life (Ava’s Theme) Enzyme Black New Life
26 Rising Up – Atjazz Remix Ferry Ultra
27 Higher – Groove Junkies & Scott K. Main Mix Groove Junkies
28 Love Come In H.I.M.W.O.L Love Come In

DJ Sawce


Enjoy the sounds live from Greenville, SC!

More info