Immersion in Sound 063

Brian SD presents “Immersion in Sound” every second and fourth Mondays at 8pm EST on


1. Ursula Rucker – Untitled Flow (Franck Roger Dub’thrumental Vox Mix)
2. Silvano Del Gado – From Jamaica To Brasil (Original Mix)
3. Phonk D, Le Rubrique – Flying Circus (Borrowed Identity Remix)
4. Franck Roger – Tension (Original Mix)
5. Frost, Einzelkind, Christian Burkhardt – Seamless Pattern
6. Maceo Plex, Maars – Mutant Disco (Original Mix)
7. Willie Graff & Tuccillo – Sextacy (Original Mix)
8. James Welsh – Thread (Radio Slave Garten Remix)
9. Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts – Mindtrap (Original Mix)
10. Nick Holder – What’s The Deal
11. Kiko Navarro feat. D7 – Humanity (Simon Garcia Remix)
12. THEMBA SA – I Will Do Better (Original Mix)

%d bloggers like this: